关于 Bespoke

我在4年前为了自己开始的小项目如今竟在为上百个访日外国游客展开服务,现在想来感慨万千。

Bespoke 是2015年成立起来的,初衷是想把观光人士和当地的人们联系起来。那些并不是为游客设计的小众去处,那些和当地人的沟通交流往往才是一趟旅游的点睛之笔,也是魂萦梦绕地吸引我们回去的原因。我们的第一个项目 LEVART 正是为了满足这种需求;因为当时没有服务能够提供真正属于当地的体验。还有什么比坐在胡同里的小酒吧,或是在登不上观光手册的小画廊里流连忘返更惬意的时刻吗?我们当时就在着重还原这样的感受。

多亏了 LEVART 热情的成员,我们的聊天机器人项目才得以实现。我们有幸听到了300多名 LEVART 的使用者在日本旅行的经历。他们的故事提醒我们先是为 LEVART 加了管家功能,后来把管家实时对话分离出来,变成了独立的聊天服务。到现在,为了提供更好的服务,我们已经致力于将它用新科技自动化。最新版本的 LEVART 叫做 Bebot。它在日本境内各处迎接着外国游客 - 机场、城市、车站和旅馆都有它的身影。

回望这一路,我们无限感激。没有大家的支持,我们不可能走到这一步。就连公司的 Bebot 徽标都是2016年来日本玩的一位使用者提供的。有了大家的厚爱,我们还会为提供所有人有意义的旅行体验献出力量的。

了解更多

公司在日本

2015

成立

45%+

在日本旅游的外国人使用 Bebot

> 100 万

咨询/月

About Bespoke

What once began as a very small personal project that I started alone 4 years ago has become a product that is now used by hundreds of foreign tourists in Japan.

When Bespoke was first established in 2015, it started as a company that wanted to provide a community to connect travelers with locals. There is something truly fascinating about discovering the non-touristy hidden gems with local residents, as these are what always make our trips the most memorable and leave us longing for a revisit. Our first project, LEVART, was born from this sentiment because there was no service in existence that could help us achieve authentic experiences the way we wanted. The focus at the time was: What could possibly be better than experiencing a little local bar in a back alley or appreciating a tiny art gallery that would never have been featured in the popular guidebooks?

Following LEVART’s launch, it was thanks to our passionate community members that we started our chatbot project. We had the chance to welcome more than 300 members from LEVART community who kindly shared their moments and problems while traveling around Japan. Listening to their experiences drove us to add a concierge feature, which later on became chat concierge, and then eventually an automated chat concierge to offer better service. Today, the latest version of LEVART is named Bebot. Bebot warmly welcomes countless travelers who visit Japan at international airports, cities, railway stations and hotels throughout the country.

We are infinitely grateful for our journey thus far. We could not have achieved any of it without the people in our community. Even our company logo and Bebot logo used today were made by one of our members who visited Japan in 2016. With this motivation, we continue to help make meaningful travel experiences for everyone.

Want to know more?

Headquartered in Tokyo

2015

Founded

45% +

Foreign tourists in Japan use Bebot

> 1 million

Requests/Month

The Team

AKEMI

Founder & CEO

CHRISTINE

Tech Lead

YAYOI

Product

ASAKO

Product

TOMO

Business Development

CYRIL

Software Engineer

TITAN

Software Engineer

HARUKA

Software Engineer

TOMASZ

Software Engineer

TREVOR

Software Engineer

DENIS

Software Engineer

PAUL

Software Engineer

FLORIAN

Software Engineer

ADEEB

Software Engineer

NICOLAS

Data Scientist

IDO

R&D

MITSURU

Business Development

SACHIN

QA Engineer

KENN

Account Specialist

CONNOR

Account Specialist

EMILY

Customer Success

HETTY

Customer Success

MICHAEL

Data Analytics

YUKICHI

Artist

HIDE

Investor / Advisor

RON

Investor / Advisor

GABE

Advisor